6 thoughts on “A Word a Week Photo Challenge – Mural

  1. I wish I could get up to Chemainus and take a picture of their murals. The town wanted to attract tourist and so local artist painted some on different establishments. They are breath taking.
    Love your ideas for posting (hand, doors, etc.) Will have to chime in once my list is complete.

  2. Oh good! I didn’t know the Chemainus murals, thanks for the introduction. Very impressive, and I’d say well worth a visit. Ah lists…. Do you ever get the feeling that once this one is finished you’ll start a new one? 🙂

  3. Hi there. I haven’t been back in awhile. It’s hard sometimes to keep up with blogs you follow. I love the the mural. When I lived in Key West there was a famous artist who paints sea murals and paintings and has galleries that sell his work. And right this minute the brain cell that had the name in it died. But you could Google it and find it if you wanted to see his murals. He does awesome work. Ill be back again. Keep up the good work!

  4. Thanks for visiting and commenting. I will look up the artist, sounds interesting. Snowed under myself right now, – laptop was out of action for a few weeks and I lost touch, – somehow the rest of life has taken over, but I hope to get back to it soon. 🙂

Leave a comment